New Life

I have never been good at journaling. I have a huge box of journals I’ve started and never finished.

THIS BLOG HAS BECOME ONE OF THOSE JOURNALS. 

[But, this one isn’t taking up any shelf space.]

 

The beauty of this blog (that no one knew about) is that I have a fresh beginning, since I just moved it from “private” to “public.” Welcome! I hope to make this my cozy little corner of the internet that documents the journey of our life… together. What’s the purpose? Primarily, for me to be able to record my memories in one place. Secondarily, for those I love- but don’t live near- to get a glimpse of our lives.

I hope our journey reflects how much FUN we have together.

I hope this blog reflects how much we LOVE each other.

I hope you see Jesus in us.

And be patient if this blog gets a little dusty.

4Love,

Mrs. Cornelissen

 

Leave a Reply

