Disney on Ice!

Tonight was so fun. I got tickets for us to see Disney on Ice downtown (Princess Tiana, Cinderella and Rapunzel were there!) and we got dinner at 5 Guys before hand. It was such a unique date, and it was so fun to share it with you. As I looked around, all we saw were families.  It seemed like every adult there had children with them. And as I looked at you, and as you held my hand, I got so excited about our future family. You are going to be SUCH an amazing dad. I am so overwhelmed by the incredible ways you love me, and I have no doubt that our children will be incredibly loved by you.
And one day, we’ll take our family to something like Disney on Ice. 🙂

Leave a Reply

