North South Game 2012

Tonight I got to put on a shirt with your number on it and go cheer you and your team on. I sat with Phil & Elise, Kevin & Taylor and April. It was so so soo fun. And I loved being able to cheer for you this year. 🙂 (You guys didn’t win, but your team obviously has respect for you and had fun.)
Hard to believe that a year ago the saga of “us” began. Monday is the anniversary of the “Herm question.” Oh good times.
My goodness, how I like you.
After the game tonight we went to CookOut. But you smelled really bad. Hehehe.

Representing. Cheering for my man!
Leave a Reply

