Bible-for-Teachers & Herm kind of day.

We just had SUCH a great day together. We did so much homework. I wrote my Bible for Teachers narration paper (well edited the OT and wrote all the NT section) and we had dinner together (frozen pizza… but I love that you made me dinner) and watched episodes of Friends… and went to Chick-fil-a and got ice cream… and watched more Friends. And snuggled. And I loved it.
We also had a lot of those gazing into each others eyes moments… goodness me, oh, my… I like you. No… I LOVE YOU, I just can’t SAY that to you yet!!!!
I am so excited about spending many future evenings cuddled up with you. You are SO my favorite.

Leave a Reply

